?Why digital marketing from udacity

on

Digital Marketing Concept

As we see now in the current situation, thousands of companies were affected by the Corona virus, and went to online work,The company I work for has also moved to work online, they believed that once they reached the stage of online work, people would flock to them as soon as they created the paid  ads.

However, I did not find the paid advertisements  provided them with a profitable result, because our team was not follow studied plans for digital marketing, and they  didn’t  develop their skills and learn modern methods of marketing.

So I asked myself what is the best solution for success in marketing And reach the largest number of audiences and achieve the desired profits.

I found that the solution is  to learn digital marketing skills and techniques, which is the seed of success in any online project at the moment.

So I started with a Digital Marketing Nanodegree from udacity, which serves to all those how interested in the field of marketing. 

The course included a lot of realistic projects and the scientific and technical basics in digital marketing, and after this course, I was able to find out who our target customers are and set a marketing plan and analyze our current market position, and know how to make the company name appear in search engines

This course helped me a lot in developing my job and improving the marketing process on the team

So I advise anyone, whether he owns his own business or his job related to marketing or a student at the university, to take the opportunity and register in this rich course with useful information

أضف تعليق